6A Coaches Directory

image25

REGION 1

Clearfield High School   931 S. 1000 E. Clearfield, UT, 84015 

Johnny Caine  jocaine@dsdmail.net 


Davis High School   325 S. Davis Blvd.Kaysville, UT, 84037

Anne Jones  annehj@comcast.net


Fremont High School  1900 N. 4700 W.  Plain City, UT, 84404

Lisa Dalebout ldalebout@wsd.net


Layton High School 440 Wasatch Drive Layton, UT, 84041

Rob Reisbeck  rreisbeck@dsdmail.net


Northridge High School 2430 N. Hillfield Rd.Layton, UT, 84041

Chris Smith jcsmith8406@gmail.com


Roy 2150 West 4800 South Roy, UT, 84067

Carolyn Dehoff cadehoff@wsd.net


Syracuse High School 665 S. 2000 W. Syracuse, UT, 84075

Braden Hamblin sbrhamblin@dsdmail.net


Weber High School  430 W. Weber High Drive Pleasant View, UT, 84414 

Mark Hansen   mahansen@wsd.net 

REGION 2

Cyprus High School   8623 W. 3000 S. Magna, UT, 84044 

Chad Stevens crstevens@graniteschools.org


Granger High School   3690 S. 3600 W. West Valley City, UT, 84119

Shawnee Smith  SMSmith3@graniteschools.org 


Hunter High School   4200 S. 5600 W. West Valley City, UT, 84120 

Cameron Gardner csgardner@graniteschools.org


Kearns High School   5525 S. Cougar Lane Kearns, UT, 84118 

Andrew Walker ad1walker@graniteschools.org 


Taylorsville High School 5225 S. Redwood Rd.Taylorsville, UT, 84123

Reggie Jewkes reggie.jewkes@comcast.net


West Jordan  8136 S. 2700 W.West Jordan, UT, 84088

Lei Lolohea  lei.lolohea@jordandistrict.org 

REGION 3

Bingham High School 2160 W. 10400 S. South Jordan, UT, 84095

Charron Mason  charron.mason@jordandistrict.org


Copper Hills High School  5445 W. New Bingham Hwy. West Jordan, UT, 84088

Ben Morley benjamin.morley@jordandistrict.org


Herriman High School 11917 S. 6000 W. Herriman, UT, 84096

Kent Smith  kent.smith@jordandistrict.org


Jordan 95 E Beetdigger Blvd. Sandy, UT, 84070

Tallon Robertson tallon.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org


Riverton High School  12476 S. 2700 W. Riverton, UT, 84065

Jodi Lee   mike.jodi.lee@gmail.com 


West 241 North 300 West Salt Lake City, UT, 84103


REGION 4

American Fork High School  510 N. Caveman Blvd. American Fork, UT, 84003

Jason Herrud jherrud@alpinedistrict.org


Corner Canyon 12943 S 700 E Draper, UT 84020

Gianni Ellefsen primobasketball@gmail.com


Lone Peak High School  10189 N. 4800 W. Highland, UT, 84003

Nancy Warner  nancywarner@alpinedistrict.org 


Pleasant Grove High School  700 E. 2nd S. Pleasant Grove, UT, 84062

Stephanie Nixon  snixon@alpinedistrict.org


Skyridge 3000 North Center St. Lehi, Utah, 84043



Westlake High School  99 N. 200 W. Saratoga Springs, UT 84045

Michael O'Connor  moconnor@alpinedistrict.org