1A Coaches Directory

image210

REGION 19

Green River  P.O. Box 450 Green River, UT, 84525

Tyler Bastian tyler@emeryschools.org


Monument Valley P.O. Box 360008 Monument Valley, UT, 84536

Terri James terrijames@yahoo.com 


Pinnacle 210 North 600 East Price, UT 84501

Mark Stuckenschneider  marks@pantheremail.com


Whitehorse P.O. Box 660 Montezuma Creek, UT, 84534

Tiona Grant tionagrant@gmail.com

REGION 20

Bryce Valley 721 W. Bryce Way Tropic, UT, 84776

Tyson Brinkerhoff tyson.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org


Diamond Ranch 433 S Diamond Ranch Parkway Hurricane, UT 84737

No team 2018-2019


Escalante P.O. Box 228 Escalante, UT, 84726

Stephanie Steed stephmsteed@yahoo.com


Milford P.O. Box 159 Milford, UT, 84751

Mallory Bailey mallory.bailey@beaver.k12.ut.us


Panguitch P.O. Box 393 Panguitch, UT, 84759

Curtis Barney curtis.barney@garfk12.org


Piute 500 North Main Junction, UT, 84740

Holly Westwood holly.westwood@piutek12.org

 

Valley P.O.Box 128 Orderville, UT, 84758

Dustin Cox dhcagC7@gmail.com


Water Canyon 250 E Newell Ave Hildale, UT 84784

Benjamin Jackman ben.jackman@washk12.org


Wayne 265 North 400 West Bicknell, UT, 84715

Jan Ellett ellettjan@yahoo.com

REGION 21

Dugway 5020 5th Avenue Dugway, UT, 84022


EskDale High School 1000 Circle Drive EskDale, UT 84728


Tintic 525 E. Main (P.O.Box 230) Eureka, UT, 84628

Jed Thomas jthomas@tintic.org


Wendover 110 S Wildcat Blvd. Wendover, UT, 84083

Kate Henderson khenderson@tooeleschools.org


West Desert  Trout Creek Rd, Wendover, UT 84083

Molly Reil molly.reil@gmail.com


West Ridge Academy 5500 W. Bagley Park Rd West Jordan, UT, 84081

Trevor Thornton--Westridge Academy 1A tthornton@westridgeacademy.org


REGION 22

Intermountain Christian  6515 S. Lion Lane Salt Lake City, UT, 84121

Ben Hulin bhulin@intermountainchristian.org


Manila P.O. Box 249 Manila, UT, 84046

Toni Pendleton TPendleton@dsdf.org


Mt. Vernon 184 Vine St Murray, UT, 84107 NO TEAM THIS YEAR

Rich P.O. Box 278 Randolph, UT, 84064

Cody Lundgren  clundgren@richschool.org 


Tabiona 10 N Main Tabiona, UT, 84072

Jake Fabrizio jfabrizio@newfield.com