4A Coaches Directory

image231

REGION 9

Canyon View High School 166 W. 1925 N. Cedar City, UT, 84720 

Jaycee Slack jaycees.10@gmail.com


Cedar High School 703 W. 600 S.Cedar City, UT, 84720 

Corry Nielsen nielsen@suu.edu


Crimson Cliff High School 4430 S. Crimson Cliff Way, Washington, Ut 84780

KaCee McArthur kacee.mcarthur@washk12.org 


Desert Hills High School 828 E. Desert Hills Dr. St. George, UT, 84790 

Ron Denos ron.denos@washk12.org


Dixie High School  350 E. 700 S. St. George, UT, 84770 

Ryan Forsey ryanforsey34@gmail.com 


Hurricane High School 345 W. Tiger Blvd. Hurricane, UT, 84737 

Franci Homer franci.homer@washk12.org


Pine View High School 2850 E. 750 N. Street St. George, UT, 84770 

Ben Luce


Snow Canyon High School  1385 N. Lava Flow Drive St. George, UT, 84770 

Ryan Rarick ryan.rarick@washk12.org 

REGION 10

Ben Lomond High School   800 Scots Lane Ogden, UT, 84403

Chelsye Saulsberry 


Cedar Valley 1389 East Aviator Ave. Eagle Mountain, Utah 84005

Craig Morris craigmorris@alponedistrict.org 


Juan Diego Catholic High School   300 E. 11800 S. Draper, UT, 84020 

Ashlee McKray  ashleemckray@jdchs.org 


Ogden High School  2828 Harrison Blvd. Ogden, UT, 84403 

Wesley Padilla padillaw@ogdensd.org


Stansbury High School  5300 N. Aberdeen Lane Stansbury Park, UT 84074

Brittany Davies brittdavies12@gmail.com


Tooele High School  301 W. Vine Tooele, UT, 84074

Randy Goss  rgoss@tooeleschools.org 


Uintah High School 1880 W. 500 N. Vernal, UT, 84078 

Kristy Putnam  kristy.putnam@uintah.net 

REGION 11

Bear River High School  450 S. Main St. Garland, UT, 84312

Mike Corbridge  mike.corbridge@besd.net 


Green Canyon High School  2960 N. Wolfpack Way, North Logan, UT 84341

Alexis Bird  alexis.bird@ccsdut.org 


Logan High School   162 W. 1st S. Logan, UT, 84321

Josh Zentner  josh.zentner@loganschools.org 


Mountain Crest High School   255 S. 800 E. Hyrum, UT, 84319

Megan Smith msmitty06@gmail.com


Ridgeline High School   180 N. 300 W. PO Box 798 Millville, UT 84326

Ainsli Jenks   ainsli.jenks@ccsdut.org 


Sky View High School   520 S. 250 E. Smithfield, UT, 84335

Vanessa Hall  vanessa.hall@ccsdut.org