2A Coaches Directory

image209

REGION 15

American Prep Draper 11938 S. Lone Peak Pkwy Draper, UT 84020

Dan Baldwin baldwin.dan.c@gmail.com


Merit Academy 1440 W. Center Street Springville, UT, 84663

Markee Jensen  jensenmarkee@gmail.com


RSL Academy High School 14787 South Academy Pkwy  Herriman, UT 84096

Tammy Peck


Utah Military Academy -Camp Williams 3901 W. Waterbury Dr. Lehi, Ut 84043


Wasatch Academy  120 South 100 West Mt. Pleasant, UT, 84647

Bianka Balthalzar bianka.balthazar@wasatchacademy.org 

REGION 16

Altamont High School 200 W. Main St Altamont, UT, 84001

Joe Moynier jomoynier@dcsd.org


Duchesne High School P.O. Box 330 Duchesne, UT, 84021

Blair Madsen blairmadsen@yahoo.com


Gunnison Valley High School P.O. Box 460 Gunnison, UT, 84634

Melissa Sorensen melissa.sorensen@ssanpete.org


Monticello P.O. Box 69 Monticello, UT, 84535

Kraig Black kjssam@frontiernet.net


North Sevier High School 350 W. 400 N. Salina, UT, 84654

Lexa Larsen lexa.larsen@seviersd.org


North Summit High School P.O. Box 497 Coalville, UT, 84017-0497

Jerre Holmes jholmes@nsummit.org

REGION 17

Amer. Prepatory West Valley 3636 W 3100 S West Valley, UT, 84120

Kendall Hess khess@apamail.org


Layton Christian High School 2352 E. Highway 193 Layton, UT, 84040

Aaron Schrader aaron.schrader@lcaeagle.org


Rockwell High School 3435 E. Stonebridge Ln. Eagle Mt., UT 84005

Troy Gifford troygiff@gmail.com 


Rowland Hall 843 Lincoln St. Salt Lake City, UT, 84102

Bill Tatamor billtatomer@rowlandhall.org 


Saint Joseph High School 1790 Lake Street Ogden, UT, 84401

Kelsey Henry khenry@stjosephutah.com


Utah Military Academy-Hill Field   5120 S 1050 W, Riverdale, UT, 84405 

David Winkworth sportsathome@live.com


Waterford 1480 E. 9400 S. Sandy, UT, 84093

Craig Morris craigmorris@waterfordschool.org 

REGION 18

Beaver High School P.O. Box 71 Beaver, UT, 84713

Jonathan Marshall jonathan.marshall@beaver.k12.ut.us


Enterprise High School P.O. Box 460 Enterprise, UT, 84725

Lance Jones lance.jones@washk12.org


Kanab High School 59 E. Cowboy Drive Kanab, UT, 84741

Klint Glover gloverk@kane.k12.ut.us


Millard High School 200 W. Eagle Ave. Fillmore, UT, 84631

Melanie Bassett mel_bassett15@yahoo.com


Parowan High School 50 W. 100 N. Parowan, UT, 84761

Casey Sundquist cooke.casey3@gmail.com