3A Coaches Directory

image86

REGION 12

Carbon High School   750 E. 4th N. Price, UT, 84501

Ted Bianco  bianco@carbonschools.org 


Emery High School  P.O. Box 499 Castle Dale, UT, 84513

Lynn Tuttle lynnlori2004@yahoo.com


Grand County High School 608 S. 400 E. Moab, UT, 84532

Randy Martin martin66@citlink.net


Richfield High School 510 W. 1st S. Richfield, UT, 84701

Marc Peterson marc.peterson@seviersd.org


San Juan High School 311 N. 100 E. Blanding, UT, 84511

Laura Stearns lstearns@sjsd.org


South Sevier High School 430 W. 100 S. Monroe, UT, 84754

Stuart Hepworth stuart.hepworth@seviersd.org

REGION 13

Grantsville High School  155 E. Cowboy Dr.Grantsville, UT, 84029

Megan Vera mvera@tooeleschools.org


Judge Memorial High School 650 S. 11th E.Salt Lake City, UT, 84102

Josh Pike jpike@judgememorial.com


Morgan High School 55 North 200 EastMorgan, UT, 84050

Sterling Mack sterling.mack@morgansd.org


Providence Hall  4795 W. Mt Ogden Peak Dr. Herriman, UT, 84096

Savanah Border sborder@providencehall.com


South Summit High School 45 South Wildcat Dr. Kamas, UT, 84036

Trevor Wagstaff twagstaff@ssummit.org


Summit Academy High School 14942 South 560 WestDraper, UT 84065


REGION 14


American Leadership 898 W. 1100 S. Spanish Fork, UT 84660 

Kyle Purvis  kpurvis@americanleadership.net 


Delta High School   50 W. 300 N. Delta, UT 84624 

Jordan Johnson jordan.johnson.wj01@statefarm.com


Juab High School  802 N. 650 E. Nephi, UT, 84648

Jeff Wallace jeff.wallace@juabsd.org


Maesar Prep 531 N. State street Lindon, UT

Darci Call darci.call@maeserprep.org


Manti High School 100 W. 500 N. Manti, UT, 84642

Brennon Schweikart brennon.schweikart@ssanpete.org


North Sanpete High School 390 E. 700 S. Mt. Pleasant, UT, 84647

Taylor Christensen taylorgo20@gmail.com


Union High School  135 N. Union Street Roosevelt, UT, 84066

Jessica Parker sjeparker@dcsd.org