5A Coaches Directory

image45

REGION 5

Bonneville High School  251 E . Laker Way Washington Terrace, UT, 84405

Tyler Dunyon  tydunyon@wsd.net 


Bountiful 695 S. Orchard Dr. Bountiful, UT, 84010

Joel Burton jburton@dsdmail.net


Box Elder 380 S 600 W. Brigham City, UT, 84302 

Aaron Dooley Aaron.Dooley@besd.net


Farmington 548 West Groves Ln.Farmington, Utah 84025 

Van Price rprice@dsdmail.net


Viewmont 120 West 1000 North Bountiful, UT, 84010 

Clint Straatman cstraatman@dsdmail.net


Woods Cross 600 W. 2200 So. Woods Cross, UT, 84087

Dave Simon dsimon@dsdmail.net

REGION 6

Brighton 2220 East Bengal Blvd. Salt Lake City, UT, 84121

Cameron Woodcoachwood@gmail.com 


Cottonwood 5715 South 1300 East Salt Lake City, UT, 84121

Trevor Thornton TThorton@westridgeacademy.org


East 840 South 13th East Salt Lake City, UT, 84102



Highland 2166 South 17th East Salt Lake City, UT, 84106

Kurt Schneider Kurt.Schneider@slcschools.org


Hillcrest High School 7350 S. 9th E. Midvale, UT, 84047

Devin Olenick  Devin.Olenick@canyonsdistrict.org


Murray 5440 South State Murray, UT, 84107

Holly Gillette hollywride@hotmail.com


Olympus 4055 South 2300 East Salt Lake City, UT, 84124

Whitney Jenkins Hunsakerwkjenkins@graniteschools.org


Skyline 3251 East 3760 South Salt Lake City, UT, 84109

Sam White skylinehighgirlsbasketball@gmail.com

REGION 7

Alta 11055 South 1000 East Sandy, UT, 84094

Elizabeth Gustafson elizabeth.gustafson@canyonsdistrict.org 


Lehi High School 180 N. 500 E. Lehi, UT, 84043 

Aubrey Van Pelt aubrey.vanpelt@gmail.com


Mountain Ridge 14100 S. Sentinel Ridge Blvd, Herriman, UT 84096
McKenzie Newton  kenzienewton12@gmail.com 


Mountain View High School  665 W. Center Orem, UT, 84058 

Alexis Kaufusi alexiskaufusi@hotmail.com


Orem High School 175 S. 400 E. Orem, UT, 84097 

Nick Taylor


Timpanogos 1450 N. 200 E.Orem, UT, 84057


Timpview 3570 N. Timpview Dr. Provo, UT, 84604

Aimee Dorais dorais33@gmail.com

REGION 8

Maple Mountain 51 N. 2550 E.S panish Fork, UT, 84660

Cory Green cory.green@nebo.edu


Park City High School  1750 Kearns Blvd. Park City, UT, 84060 

Brett Isaacson parkcitygirlshoops@gmail.com


Payson High School  1050 S. Main St. Payson, UT, 84651

Kris Meek kjkmeek@hotmail.com


Provo 1125 N. University Ave Provo, UT, 84601

Amanda Barker amanda@halftee.com 


Salem Hills High School 150 N. Skyhawk Blvd. Salem, UT, 84653

Kyle Francom  kyle.francom@nebo.edu


Spanish Fork High School  99 N. 300 W. Spanish Fork, UT, 84660

Alyssa Anderson  alyssa.anderson@nebo.edu


Springville 1205 E. 900 S. Springville, UT, 84663

Holli Averett holli.averett@nebo.edu


Wasatch 930 S 5th E Heber City, UT, 84032

Norman Hayter norman.hayter@wasatch.edu